Need help? Read our frequently asked questions.
If you still have questions, think you have found an error, or just need additional information, please use the contact information for the appropriate building.

You may log into the system here

The district wide contact for Mid-Prairie Community School District is
Carmela Ulin
Phone: 319-646-6093
Email: culin@mphawks.org
Address: P.O. Box 150 Wellman, IA 52356-0150

Building contacts are listed below.

High School
Karmen Cady
kcady@mphawks.org
Address:
City:
Phone: 319-646-6091
Fax:

 

Middle School
Megan Neal
mneal@mphawks.org
Address:
City:
Phone: 319-656-2241
Fax:

 

MP West
Coralie Miller
cmiller@mphawks.org
Address:
City:
Phone: 319-646-2984
Fax:

 

Washington Township
Paula Yoder
pyoder@mphawks.org
Address:
City:
Phone: 319-683-2770
Fax:

 

Central Office
Carmela Ulin
culin@mphawks.org
Address:
City:
Phone: 319-646-6093
Fax: 319-646-2093

 

MP Home School Assistance Program Center
Carmela Ulin
culin@mphawks.org
Address: 1636 Hwy 22
City: Wellman
Phone: 3196466093
Fax: 3196466093

 

MP East
Jessica Tadlock
jtadlock@mphawks.org
Address:
City:
Phone: 319-656-2243
Fax: